Emergency Stay of Removal. Petition for Review I-246. –

The I-246 stay of removal form can be found HERE. A stay of deportation is an order directly the Department of Homeland Security to refrain from removing an immigrant from USA. It can be granted from the BIA or from a Federal Court. In the alternative, an alien can apply with ICE for an administrative I-246 … Continue reading Emergency Stay of Removal. Petition for Review I-246. –

The post “Emergency Stay of Removal. Petition for Review I-246. – ” appeared first on http://blog.lawyersinus.com/emergency-stay-of-removal-petition-for-review-i-246-emergency-stay-of-removal/

One thought on “Emergency Stay of Removal. Petition for Review I-246. –

Leave a Reply

