What damages can I recover if I get hurt?

Medical Expenses – Obvious, and includes immediate treatment as well as long term rehabilitative treatment. Economic Loss – Constitute lost wages, property damage, loss of business reputation, loss of immigration status, etc., and other losses specifically measurable in dollars. Disability – The reduction of a persons ability to perform or function in a normal manner … Continue reading What damages can I recover if I get hurt?

The post “What damages can I recover if I get hurt? ” appeared first on http://blog.lawyersinus.com/what-damages-can-i-recover-if-i-get-hurt/

Leave a Reply

